Youth News & Calendar2018-11-13T09:16:21+00:00

Youth News & Calendar

CVLSC August Antics 2018

Three separate groups across the Saturday & Sunday (25th & 26th) and a Youth Regatta on the Bank Holiday Monday should mean there’s a session available for all ages (8 to 18) and all [...]

RS Feva Inlands 17-Jun-18

RS Feva Inlands Report CVLSC hosted the Tokio Marine RS Feva 2018 Inland Championships over the weekend of 17th/18th June. With so many keen Feva sailors at the club it was great to be [...]

Load More Posts

November 2018

Sun 04-Nov-18

29ers Winter Training Equipment 1 RIB Training Room

Sat 10-Nov-18

Feva Open Training Sat & Sun Equipment 3 RIBs Training Room

Sat 17-Nov-18

29ers Winter Training Equipment 1 RIB

RYA Topper Squad Training Sat & Sun Equipment 3 RIBs Training Room

December 2018

Sat 08-Dec-18

Laser Youth training Equipment 1 RIB + Dory

Sat 15-Dec-18

29er Winter Training Equipment 2 RIB + Training Room

January 2019

Sat 12-Jan-19

Feva Open Training Sat & Sun Equipment 3 RIBs Training Room

Sat 19-Jan-19

29ers Winter Training Equipment 2 RIB Training Room

Laser Youth Training Equipment 1 RIB + Dory

Sat 26-Jan-19

Feva Club Training Equipment 2 RIBs. Training Room

February 2019

Sat 09-Feb-19

Feva Club Training Equipment 2 RIBs. Training Room

Sun 10-Feb-19

29ers Winter Training Equipment 2 RIB Training Room

Sat 16-Feb-19

Laser Youth Training Equipment 2 RIBs

March 2019

Sat 02-Mar-19

29ers Winter Training Equipment 2 RIB Training Room

Sat 09-Mar-19

Feva Club Training Equipment 2 RIBs. Training Room

April 2019

No Events

May 2019

No Events

June 2019

No Events

July 2019

No Events

August 2019

No Events

September 2019

No Events

October 2019

No Events