Youth News & Calendar2019-03-03T14:37:36+01:00

Youth News & Calendar

Youth Report 03-Aug-18

It’s been a busy past week for our travelling youth racers who all faced a very mixed bag of conditions across their events. Very windy at the start of the week causing fleets to [...]

Fun OnBoard Fleet 29-Sep-18

Fun OnBoard Fleet at the South and South West Regional Junior Championships, 29th 30th Sep 2018 Calling all CVLSC Junior Sailors – the RYA Regional Championships have been expanded this year to include a [...]

CVLSC August Antics 2018

Three separate groups across the Saturday & Sunday (25th & 26th) and a Youth Regatta on the Bank Holiday Monday should mean there’s a session available for all ages (8 to 18) and all [...]

Load More Posts

March 2019

Sat 02-Mar-19

29ers Winter Training 

Sat 09-Mar-19

Feva Club Training 

Laser Youth Training 

Sat 16-Mar-19

CVLSC v Clifton College youth team racing Chew Youth/Clifton College mixed team racing Contact Jim Rosser  

April 2019

Wed 10-Apr-19

Youth Team Racing 

Sat 13-Apr-19

Assistant Dinghy Instructor Course Day 1 of 2

Sun 14-Apr-19

Assistant Dinghy Instructor Course Day 2 of 2

Wed 17-Apr-19

Youth Team Racing 

Sun 28-Apr-19

29ers Training 

May 2019

Sun 05-May-19

Chew Crew 1 Mike Kew and his team start the Chew Crew operations [...]

Sun 12-May-19

Laser Youth Training    

Chew Crew 2 Mike Kew and his team start the Chew Crew operations [...]

Sun 19-May-19

Chew Crew 3 Mike Kew and his team start the Chew Crew operations [...]

Sun 26-May-19

Chew Crew 4 Mike Kew and his team start the Chew Crew operations [...]

Thu 30-May-19

29ers Training 

June 2019

Sun 02-Jun-19

Chew Crew 5 Mike Kew and his team start the Chew Crew operations [...]

Junior Race Day 1 

Sun 09-Jun-19

Chew Crew 6 Mike Kew and his team start the Chew Crew operations [...]

Sun 16-Jun-19

Chew Crew 7 Mike Kew and his team start the Chew Crew operations [...]

Junior Race Day 2 

Sat 22-Jun-19

29ers Training 

Laser Youth Training    

Sun 23-Jun-19

Chew Crew 8 Mike Kew and his team start the Chew Crew operations [...]

Sun 30-Jun-19

Chew Crew 9 Mike Kew and his team start the Chew Crew operations [...]

July 2019

Sun 07-Jul-19

Chew Crew 10 Mike Kew and his team start the Chew Crew operations [...]

Junior Race Day 3 

Sun 14-Jul-19

29ers Training 

Chew Crew 11 Mike Kew and his team start the Chew Crew operations [...]

Sun 21-Jul-19

Chew Crew 12 Mike Kew and his team start the Chew Crew operations [...]

Sat 27-Jul-19

Laser Youth Training    

August 2019

Sun 04-Aug-19

Junior Race Day 4 

Sun 18-Aug-19

Chew Crew 13 Mike Kew and his team start the Chew Crew operations [...]

Sat 24-Aug-19

August Antics 

Sun 25-Aug-19

August Antics 

Sat 31-Aug-19

29ers Training 

Laser Youth Training    

September 2019

Sun 01-Sep-19

Chew Crew 14 Mike Kew and his team start the Chew Crew operations [...]

Sun 08-Sep-19

Chew Crew 15 Mike Kew and his team start the Chew Crew operations [...]

Junior Race Day 5 

Sun 15-Sep-19

Chew Crew 16 Mike Kew and his team start the Chew Crew operations [...]

Sat 21-Sep-19

SW Topper Coaching 

Sun 22-Sep-19

Topper Open Club Sailing at RO’s Discretion

October 2019

No Events

November 2019

Sat 16-Nov-19

RYA Topper Squad Day 1 of 2 Contact Sarah Knox-Johnstone of the RYA

Sun 17-Nov-19

RYA Topper Squad Day 2 of 2 Contact Sarah Knox-Johnstone of the RYA

December 2019

No Events

January 2020

Sat 11-Jan-20

National Youth Aeros Training Day 1 of 2 Equipment

Sun 12-Jan-20

National Youth Aeros Training Day 2 of 2 Equipment

February 2020

No Events