Youth News & Calendar2022-05-05T12:28:07+01:00

Coronavirus Update 12-May-22:
Unfortunately it is still out there. To help prevent the spread please remember to keep the clubhouse well ventilated. Hand sanitiser remains available for your use at the main entrances to the clubhouse if you wish. You can read the latest government advice in full here.

Youth News & Calendar

Youth Winter Race Training 19-Oct-18

The youth section have been busy organising winter race training for our younger members.Coaching sessions for Lasers, Fevas and 29ers are now available for booking on webcollect https://webcollect.org.uk/cvlsc/category/training_youth-1 .Depending on demand, Topper race training may [...]

Youth Report 03-Aug-18

It’s been a busy past week for our travelling youth racers who all faced a very mixed bag of conditions across their events. Very windy at the start of the week causing fleets to [...]

Fun OnBoard Fleet 29-Sep-18

Fun OnBoard Fleet at the South and South West Regional Junior Championships, 29th 30th Sep 2018 Calling all CVLSC Junior Sailors – the RYA Regional Championships have been expanded this year to include a [...]

May 2022

Sun 15-May-22

Chew Crew Contact: Angus Penrice

Sun 22-May-22

Chew Crew Contact: Angus Penrice

Sun 29-May-22

Chew Crew Contact: Angus Penrice

June 2022

Sun 05-Jun-22

Chew Crew Contact: Angus Penrice

Sun 12-Jun-22

Chew Crew Contact: Angus Penrice

Sun 19-Jun-22

Chew Crew Contact: Angus Penrice

Sun 26-Jun-22

Chew Crew Contact: Angus Penrice

July 2022

Sun 10-Jul-22

Chew Crew Contact: Angus Penrice

Sun 17-Jul-22

Chew Crew Contact: Angus Penrice

Sun 24-Jul-22

Chew Crew Contact: Angus Penrice

Sun 31-Jul-22

Chew Crew Contact: Angus Penrice

August 2022

Sun 07-Aug-22

Chew Crew Contact: Angus Penrice

Sun 14-Aug-22

Chew Crew Contact: Angus Penrice

Sun 21-Aug-22

Chew Crew Contact: Angus Penrice

Sat 27-Aug-22

August Antics Day 1 of 2

Sun 28-Aug-22

August Antics Day 2 of 2

September 2022

Sun 04-Sep-22

Chew Crew Contact: Angus Penrice

Sun 11-Sep-22

Chew Crew Contact: Angus Penrice

Sat 17-Sep-22

SW Topper Coaching Contact TBC

October 2022

No Events

November 2022

No Events

December 2022

No Events

January 2023

No Events

February 2023

No Events

March 2023

No Events

April 2023

No Events
Go to Top