Youth News & Calendar2019-07-24T11:42:17+01:00

Youth News & Calendar

Youth Winter Race Training 19-Oct-18

The youth section have been busy organising winter race training for our younger members.Coaching sessions for Lasers, Fevas and 29ers are now available for booking on webcollect https://webcollect.org.uk/cvlsc/category/training_youth-1 .Depending on demand, Topper race training may [...]

Youth Report 03-Aug-18

It’s been a busy past week for our travelling youth racers who all faced a very mixed bag of conditions across their events. Very windy at the start of the week causing fleets to [...]

Fun OnBoard Fleet 29-Sep-18

Fun OnBoard Fleet at the South and South West Regional Junior Championships, 29th 30th Sep 2018 Calling all CVLSC Junior Sailors – the RYA Regional Championships have been expanded this year to include a [...]

Load More Posts

July 2019

Sun 07-Jul-19

Chew Crew 10 Mike Kew and his team start the Chew Crew operations [...]

Junior Race Day 3 

Wed 10-Jul-19

Feva Training Extra feva training session for boats that are sailing in [...]

Sun 14-Jul-19

29ers Training 

Chew Crew 11 Mike Kew and his team start the Chew Crew operations [...]

Sun 21-Jul-19

Chew Crew 12 Mike Kew and his team start the Chew Crew operations [...]

Sat 27-Jul-19

Laser Youth Training    

August 2019

Sat 03-Aug-19

Try a 29er Session 

Sun 04-Aug-19

Junior Race Day 4 

Sun 18-Aug-19

Chew Crew 13 Mike Kew and his team start the Chew Crew operations [...]

Sat 24-Aug-19

August Antics 

Sun 25-Aug-19

August Antics 

Wed 28-Aug-19

Team Race Training 

Sat 31-Aug-19

29ers Training CANCELLED 

Laser Youth Training    

September 2019

Sun 01-Sep-19

Chew Crew 14 Mike Kew and his team start the Chew Crew operations [...]

Sun 08-Sep-19

Chew Crew 15 Mike Kew and his team start the Chew Crew operations [...]

Junior Race Day 5 

Sat 14-Sep-19

Team Race Training 

Sun 15-Sep-19

Chew Crew 16 Mike Kew and his team start the Chew Crew operations [...]

Sat 21-Sep-19

SW Topper Coaching 

Sun 22-Sep-19

Topper and Optimist Open Club Sailing at RO’s Discretion NOR Topper and Optimist Open [...]

October 2019

No Events

November 2019

Sat 16-Nov-19

RYA Topper Squad Day 1 of 2 Contact Sarah Knox-Johnstone of the RYA

Sun 17-Nov-19

RYA Topper Squad Day 2 of 2 Contact Sarah Knox-Johnstone of the RYA

December 2019

Sat 07-Dec-19

29er Training 

January 2020

No Events

February 2020

No Events

March 2020

No Events

April 2020

No Events

May 2020

No Events

June 2020

No Events