Youth News & Calendar2019-12-03T16:14:51+00:00

Youth News & Calendar

Junior Summer Program Open for Booking 20-Mar-19

All the summer junior program sessions are now open for booking on webcollect. The Assistant Dinghy Instructor Course is being held on the weekend of 13th/14th April for those wishing to help both on and [...]

Junior & Youth Summer Program 05-Mar-19

The finishing touches are just being put to the 2019 Summer program for the club’s junior and youth sailors. Over the next few weeks, specific announcements will be going out for each of the activities; [...]

Load More Posts

November 2019

Sun 10-Nov-19

Feva Training 

Sat 16-Nov-19

RYA Topper Squad Day 1 of 2 Contact Sarah Knox-Johnstone of the RYA

Sun 17-Nov-19

RYA Topper Squad Day 2 of 2 Contact Sarah Knox-Johnstone of the RYA

December 2019

Sat 14-Dec-19

29er Training 

Sun 22-Dec-19

Feva Training 

January 2020

Sat 11-Jan-20

29er Training 

Sun 12-Jan-20

Feva Training 

Sat 18-Jan-20

Joint Training with SWYSA 

Sun 19-Jan-20

Joint Training with SWYSA 

February 2020

Sun 09-Feb-20

29er Training 

Feva Training 

Sat 29-Feb-20

Joint Training with SWYSA 

March 2020

Sun 01-Mar-20

Joint Training with SWYSA 

Sun 08-Mar-20

Feva Training 

April 2020

No Events

May 2020

No Events

June 2020

No Events

July 2020

No Events

August 2020

No Events

September 2020

No Events

October 2020

No Events