Youth News & Calendar2020-03-20T11:36:31+00:00

Coronavirus All Sailing Suspended …

Youth News & Calendar

Junior Summer Program Open for Booking 20-Mar-19

All the summer junior program sessions are now open for booking on webcollect. The Assistant Dinghy Instructor Course is being held on the weekend of 13th/14th April for those wishing to help both on and [...]

Junior & Youth Summer Program 05-Mar-19

The finishing touches are just being put to the 2019 Summer program for the club’s junior and youth sailors. Over the next few weeks, specific announcements will be going out for each of the activities; [...]

Load More Posts

January 2020

Sat 11-Jan-20

29er Training CANCELED 

Sun 12-Jan-20

Feva Training 

Sat 18-Jan-20

Joint Training with SWYSA CANCELED 

29er Training 

Sun 19-Jan-20

Joint Training with SWYSA CANCELED 

February 2020

Sun 09-Feb-20

SAILING CLUB CLOSED Sailing Club Closed Sunday 09-Feb-20 Storm Ciara is predicted to [...]

29er Training 

Feva Training 

Sat 29-Feb-20

Joint Training with SWYSA 

29er Training 

March 2020

Sun 01-Mar-20

Joint Training with SWYSA 

Sun 08-Mar-20

Feva Training CANCELED 

April 2020

No Events

May 2020

Sun 03-May-20

Chew Crew 1 

Sun 10-May-20

Chew Crew 2 

Sun 17-May-20

Junior Race Day 

Chew Crew 3 

Sun 24-May-20

Chew Crew 4 

Sun 31-May-20

Chew Crew 5 

June 2020

Sun 07-Jun-20

Junior Race Day 

Chew Crew 6 

Sun 14-Jun-20

Chew Crew 7 

Sat 20-Jun-20

RS Feva Inlands Two day event Sat and Sun Club Sailing at RO’s [...]

Sun 21-Jun-20

Chew Crew 8 

RS Feva Inlands Two day event Sat and Sun Club Sailing at RO’s [...]

Sun 28-Jun-20

Chew Crew 9 

July 2020

Sun 05-Jul-20

Chew Crew 10 

Sun 12-Jul-20

Junior Race Day 

Chew Crew 11 

Sun 19-Jul-20

Chew Crew 12 

August 2020

Sun 09-Aug-20

Junior Race Day 

Sun 16-Aug-20

Chew Crew 13 

Sun 23-Aug-20

Chew Crew 14 

September 2020

Sun 06-Sep-20

Chew Crew 15 

Sun 13-Sep-20

Junior Race Day 

Chew Crew 16 

Sat 19-Sep-20

SW Topper Coaching 

October 2020

No Events

November 2020

No Events

December 2020

No Events

January 2021

No Events

February 2021

No Events

March 2021

No Events

April 2021

No Events