Youth News & Calendar2019-01-07T15:32:57+00:00

Youth News & Calendar

Youth Winter Race Training 19-Oct-18

The youth section have been busy organising winter race training for our younger members.Coaching sessions for Lasers, Fevas and 29ers are now available for booking on webcollect https://webcollect.org.uk/cvlsc/category/training_youth-1 .Depending on demand, Topper race training may [...]

Youth Report 03-Aug-18

It’s been a busy past week for our travelling youth racers who all faced a very mixed bag of conditions across their events. Very windy at the start of the week causing fleets to [...]

Fun OnBoard Fleet 29-Sep-18

Fun OnBoard Fleet at the South and South West Regional Junior Championships, 29th 30th Sep 2018 Calling all CVLSC Junior Sailors – the RYA Regional Championships have been expanded this year to include a [...]

Load More Posts

January 2019

Sat 12-Jan-19

Feva Open Training Sat & Sun 

Sat 19-Jan-19

29ers Winter Training 

Laser Youth Training 

Sat 26-Jan-19

Feva Club Training 

February 2019

Sat 02-Feb-19

Snow and Ice Close CVLSC Due to the snow and ice the Sailing Club will [...]

Sat 09-Feb-19

Feva Club Training 

Sat 16-Feb-19

Laser Youth Training    

Wed 20-Feb-19

29ers Winter Training 

Sun 24-Feb-19

29ers Winter Training 

March 2019

Sat 02-Mar-19

29ers Winter Training 

Sat 09-Mar-19

Feva Club Training 

Sat 16-Mar-19

CVLSC v Clifton College youth team racing Chew Youth/Clifton College mixed team racing Contact Jim Rosser  

April 2019

No Events

May 2019

Sun 05-May-19

Chew Crew 1 Mike Kew and his team start the Chew Crew operations [...]

Sun 12-May-19

Chew Crew 2 Mike Kew and his team start the Chew Crew operations [...]

Sun 19-May-19

Chew Crew 3 Mike Kew and his team start the Chew Crew operations [...]

Sun 26-May-19

Chew Crew 4 Mike Kew and his team start the Chew Crew operations [...]

June 2019

Sun 02-Jun-19

Chew Crew 5 Mike Kew and his team start the Chew Crew operations [...]

Sun 09-Jun-19

Chew Crew 6 Mike Kew and his team start the Chew Crew operations [...]

Sun 16-Jun-19

Chew Crew 7 Mike Kew and his team start the Chew Crew operations [...]

Sun 23-Jun-19

Chew Crew 8 Mike Kew and his team start the Chew Crew operations [...]

Sun 30-Jun-19

Chew Crew 9 Mike Kew and his team start the Chew Crew operations [...]

July 2019

Sun 07-Jul-19

Chew Crew 10 Mike Kew and his team start the Chew Crew operations [...]

Sun 14-Jul-19

Chew Crew 11 Mike Kew and his team start the Chew Crew operations [...]

Sun 21-Jul-19

Chew Crew 12 Mike Kew and his team start the Chew Crew operations [...]

August 2019

Sun 18-Aug-19

Chew Crew 13 Mike Kew and his team start the Chew Crew operations [...]

Sat 24-Aug-19

August Antics 

Sun 25-Aug-19

August Antics 

September 2019

Sun 01-Sep-19

Chew Crew 14 Mike Kew and his team start the Chew Crew operations [...]

Sun 08-Sep-19

Chew Crew 15 Mike Kew and his team start the Chew Crew operations [...]

Sun 15-Sep-19

Chew Crew 16 Mike Kew and his team start the Chew Crew operations [...]

Sat 21-Sep-19

SW Topper Coaching 

Sun 22-Sep-19

Topper Open Club Sailing at RO’s Discretion

October 2019

No Events

November 2019

No Events

December 2019

No Events