Youth News & Calendar2021-07-05T14:50:21+01:00

Covid-19 update 19-Jul-21
The club is now operating much closer to normal as a result of the recent government announcements following the pandemic.
While much of the guidance in place now relates to the choices that individuals make, please be courteous and respectful in considering the wider membership, exercising common sense in making your choices while being respectful of the choices others make.
You can find the latest member and other updated guidelines here….

Youth News & Calendar

Junior Summer Program Open for Booking 20-Mar-19

All the summer junior program sessions are now open for booking on webcollect. The Assistant Dinghy Instructor Course is being held on the weekend of 13th/14th April for those wishing to help both on and [...]

Junior & Youth Summer Program 05-Mar-19

The finishing touches are just being put to the 2019 Summer program for the club’s junior and youth sailors. Over the next few weeks, specific announcements will be going out for each of the activities; [...]

July 2021

Sat 03-Jul-21

Kingswood School + All-Aboard Sailing Contact: Jenny Haworth

Sun 04-Jul-21

Chew Crew 8 

Topper Training 

Wed 07-Jul-21

Chew Stoke + AAW Sailing Contact: Jenny Haworth

Sun 11-Jul-21

Chew Crew 9 

Topper Training 

Wed 14-Jul-21

Chew Stoke + AAW Sailing Contact: Jenny Haworth

Sun 18-Jul-21

Chew Crew 10 

Topper Training 

Sun 25-Jul-21

Chew Crew 11 

Topper Training 

August 2021

Sun 01-Aug-21

Chew Crew 12 

Topper Training 

Sun 08-Aug-21

Chew Crew 13 

Topper Training 

Sun 15-Aug-21

Chew Crew 14 

Topper Training 

Sun 22-Aug-21

Chew Crew 15 

Topper Training 

Sun 29-Aug-21

Chew Crew 

September 2021

Sun 05-Sep-21

Chew Crew 16 

Topper Training 

Sun 12-Sep-21

29ers Training Contact melanie@dejaeger.co.uk

Topper Training 

Sat 18-Sep-21

SW Topper Coaching Contact Andrew Jones

Sun 19-Sep-21

Topper Open (Traveller) Club Sailing at RO’s Discretion

October 2021

No Events

November 2021

Sat 13-Nov-21

SW Feva Training Day 1 of 2 Contact: Sarah.Knox-Johnston@rya.org.uk

Sun 14-Nov-21

SW Feva Training Day 2 of 2 Contact: Sarah.Knox-Johnston@rya.org.uk

Sat 20-Nov-21

SW Topper Training Day 1 of 2 Contact: Sarah.Knox-Johnston@rya.org.uk

Sun 21-Nov-21

SW Topper Training Day 2 of 2 Contact: Sarah.Knox-Johnston@rya.org.uk

December 2021

No Events

January 2022

No Events

February 2022

No Events

March 2022

No Events

April 2022

No Events

May 2022

No Events

June 2022

No Events
Go to Top