Youth News & Calendar2018-08-31T10:56:39+00:00

Youth News & Calendar

Youth Report 03-Aug-18

It’s been a busy past week for our travelling youth racers who all faced a very mixed bag of conditions across their events. Very windy at the start of the week causing fleets to [...]

Fun OnBoard Fleet 29-Sep-18

Fun OnBoard Fleet at the South and South West Regional Junior Championships, 29th 30th Sep 2018 Calling all CVLSC Junior Sailors – the RYA Regional Championships have been expanded this year to include a [...]

CVLSC August Antics 2018

Three separate groups across the Saturday & Sunday (25th & 26th) and a Youth Regatta on the Bank Holiday Monday should mean there’s a session available for all ages (8 to 18) and all [...]

Load More Posts

September 2018

Sun 02-Sep-18

Chew Crew 13 Equipment 2 RIBs Training Room

Sun 09-Sep-18

Chew Crew 14 Equipment 2 RIBs Training Room

Sat 15-Sep-18

29ers Winter Training Equipment 1 RIB Bar Area

Sun 16-Sep-18

Chew Crew 15 Equipment 2 RIBs Training Room

Sat 22-Sep-18

Topper Training 

Sun 23-Sep-18

Topper Open NOR Topper Open 2018 Club Sailing at Race Officers discretion [...]

October 2018

Sun 07-Oct-18

Chew Crew 16 Equipment 2 RIBs Training Room

November 2018

Sat 03-Nov-18

29ers Winter Training Sat and Sun Equipment 2 RIB Training Room

Sat 10-Nov-18

Feva Open Training Sat & Sun Equipment 3 RIBs Training Room

Sat 17-Nov-18

RYA Topper Squad Training Sat & Sun Equipment 3 RIBs Training Room

December 2018

Sat 15-Dec-18

29ers Winter Training Equipment 2 RIB Training Room

January 2019

Sat 12-Jan-19

Feva Open Training Sat & Sun Equipment 3 RIBs Training Room

Sat 19-Jan-19

29ers Winter Training Equipment 2 RIB Training Room

February 2019

Sat 02-Feb-19

29ers Winter Training Equipment 2 RIB Training Room

March 2019

Sat 02-Mar-19

29ers Winter Training Equipment 2 RIB Training Room

April 2019

No Events

May 2019

No Events

June 2019

No Events

July 2019

No Events

August 2019

No Events