Contacts 2017-03-19T14:24:10+00:00

Contacts

Walley Court
Road, Chew Stoke,
Bristol
BS40 8XN

Telephone: 01275 332194


Please leave this field empty.

 Officers

President Simon Chapman 01275 472648 president@chewvalleysailing.org.uk
Vice President Andrew Martyn-Johns 07785 331512 vice-president@chewvalleysailing.org.uk
Commodore Rob Mitchell 07973 619114 commodore@chewvalleysailing.org.uk
Vice Commodore Helen Martin 01275 333927
07711 160790
vice-commodore@chewvalleysailing.org.uk
Rear Commodore Caroline Bullen 07834 527607 rear-commodore@chewvalleysailing.org.uk
Hon Secretary Cathy Bartram 01275 394741 secretary@chewvalleysailing.org.uk
Hon Treasurer Sandie Andrews 07836 518030 treasurer@chewvalleysailing.org.uk
Hon Sailing Secretary Toby Peacock
Andrew Southall
01275 331580
0117 9241445
sailing@chewvalleysailing.org.uk
Hon Membership Sec Sarah Benfield   membership@chewvalleysailing.org.uk
   

 

 Committee Members

 
Duties Rick Knapp 07785 255990 duties@chewvalleysailing.org.uk
House & Grounds Caroline Bullen 07834 527607 rear-commodore@chewvalleysailing.org.uk
Health & Safety Dave Bonstow  07977 426218 health-safety@chewvalleysailing.org.uk
Group Representative Paul Williams groups@chewvalleysailing.org.uk
I.T. Steven Nash 01278 287735 support@chewvalleysailing.org.uk
New Members Caroline Hughes
Vicky Counsell
  new-memb@chewvalleysailing.org.uk
   

 

 Sailing Committee (Chairman Vice Commodore)

 
Sailing Secretary Toby Peacock
Andrew Southall
01275 331580
0117 9241445
sailing@chewvalleysailing.org.uk
Hon Bosun Alan Coventry 07887 845551  
Results Chris Goldhawk 01454 413115 chrisgoldhawk@hotmail.co.uk
Principal Race Officer John Smalley 01934 742635 john.smalley2@btopenworld.com
Chew Crew Co-ordinator Mike Kew  07515 063687 kewmichael@aol.com
RYA Training Co-ordinator Rich Hole 07980 800615 training@chewvalleysailing.org.uk
RYA Principal tbc  
Feva Co-ordinator Nick Edmonds 0117 3739433 edmonds_nick@hotmail.com
CLADS (Disabled sailing) Mike Praeter 01373 813078 mikepreater@hotmail.com
Dinghy Bosun
Pete Barnes 01275 333755 peter.barnes45@btinternet.com
   

 

 Fleet Captains

 
Handicap Andy Harris   andy@aharris57.freeserve.co.uk
Handicap Nick Martindale 0117 904 1729 nick_martindale@hotmail.com
Flying Fifteen Andy Bones 07936 773172 bruvbones@yahoo.com
Laser
Laura Smith
 07834 183958 chewlasers@googlemail.com
Solo Alex Timms 01225 867090 atimms@timms-creative.co.uk
Topper Julian Cooke 0117 9661664 juliancooke0@gmail.com
Feva / 29er Nick Edmonds  0117 3739433 edmonds_nick@hotmail.com
   

 

 House & Grounds Committee (Chairman Rear Commodore)

 
Bar Andy Bones
Mike Riley
07936 773172 bruvbones@yahoo.com
Dinghy Park Allen Marsh 01275 331143 shirall557@btinternet.com
Web Master Dave Oakey   webmaster@chewvalleysailing.org.uk
   

 

 Trustees

     
  David Macklin 01275 392448 dmac100@btinternet.com
  Brian Brooks 01275 331136 briansails@btinternet.com
  David Casley 0117 9422463 d.casley@sky.com