Contacts 2017-10-12T10:03:29+00:00

Contacts

Walley Court
Road, Chew Stoke,
Bristol
BS40 8XN

Telephone: 01275 332194


Please leave this field empty.

 Officers

President Rob Mitchell 07973 619114 president@chewvalleysailing.org.uk
Vice President Andrew Martyn-Johns 07785 331512 vice-president@chewvalleysailing.org.uk
Commodore Helen Martin 01275 333927
07711 160790
commodore@chewvalleysailing.org.uk
Vice Commodore John Smalley 01934 742635 vice-commodore@chewvalleysailing.org.uk
Rear Commodore Caroline Bullen 07834 527607 rear-commodore@chewvalleysailing.org.uk
Hon Secretary Cathy Bartram 01275 394741 secretary@chewvalleysailing.org.uk
Hon Treasurer Sandie Andrews 07836 518030 treasurer@chewvalleysailing.org.uk
Hon Sailing Secretary Toby Peacock
Andrew Southall
01275 331580
0117 9241445
sailing@chewvalleysailing.org.uk
Hon Membership Sec Sarah Benfield membership@chewvalleysailing.org.uk
Director Simon Chapman
Director Nick Graves

 Committee Members

Duties Rick Knapp 07785 255990 duties@chewvalleysailing.org.uk
House & Grounds Caroline Bullen 07834 527607 rear-commodore@chewvalleysailing.org.uk
Health & Safety Dave Bonstow  07977 426218 health-safety@chewvalleysailing.org.uk
Group Representative Paul Williams groups@chewvalleysailing.org.uk
I.T. Steven Nash 01278 287735 support@chewvalleysailing.org.uk
New Members Caroline Hughes
Vicky Counsell
new-memb@chewvalleysailing.org.uk

 Sailing Committee (Chairman Vice Commodore)

Sailing Secretary Toby Peacock
Andrew Southall
01275 331580
0117 9241445
sailing@chewvalleysailing.org.uk
Hon Bosun Steve Turner 07802 767989 bosun@chewvalleysailing.org.uk
Results Chris Goldhawk 01454 413115 chrisgoldhawk@hotmail.co.uk
Principal Race Officer John Smalley 01934 742635 john.smalley2@btopenworld.com
Chew Crew Co-ordinator Mike Kew 07515 063687 kewmichael@aol.com
RYA Training Co-ordinator Dave Orme 0773 4815271 training@chewvalleysailing.org.uk
RYA Principal tbc
Feva Co-ordinator Nick Edmonds 0117 3739433 edmonds_nick@hotmail.com
CLADS (Disabled sailing) Mike Praeter 01373 813078 mikepreater@hotmail.com
Dinghy Bosun
Pete Barnes 01275 333755 peter.barnes45@btinternet.com

 Fleet Captains

Handicap Andy Harris andy@aharris57.freeserve.co.uk
Handicap Nick Martindale 0117 904 1729 nick_martindale@hotmail.com
Flying Fifteen Andy Bones 07936 773172 bruvbones@yahoo.com
Laser
Laura Smith
 07834 183958 chewlasers@googlemail.com
Solo Alex Timms 01225 867090 atimms@timms-creative.co.uk
Topper Julian Cooke 0117 9661664 juliancooke0@gmail.com
Feva / 29er Nick Edmonds  0117 3739433 edmonds_nick@hotmail.com

 House & Grounds Committee (Chairman Rear Commodore)

Bar Andy Bones
Mike Riley
07936 773172 bruvbones@yahoo.com
Dinghy Park Allen Marsh 01275 331143 shirall557@btinternet.com
Web Master Dave Oakey webmaster@chewvalleysailing.org.uk