Covid-19, Sailing only permitted via the pre-booking system …

Training Calendar

September 2020

Sat 05-Sep-20

RYA Powerboat Level 2 (Course 4 day 1) Course 4: Sat 05-Sep-20 & Sat 12-Sep-20 RYA Level 2 [...]

Sun 06-Sep-20

Chew Crew 

Topper Training 

Sat 12-Sep-20

RYA Powerboat Level 2 (Course 4 day 2) Course 4: Sat 05-Sep-20 & Sat 12-Sep-20 RYA Level 2 [...]

Sun 13-Sep-20

Chew Crew 

Topper Training 

Sat 19-Sep-20

SW Topper Coaching moved to BCYC 

Sun 20-Sep-20

SW Topper Coaching moved to BCYC 

Chew Crew 

Topper Training 

Sat 26-Sep-20

Advanced Rescue Helm Course CANCELLED For RIB helms who already have RYA Level 2. Our [...]

29ers Training 

Sun 27-Sep-20

Chew Crew 

October 2020

Sun 04-Oct-20

Clifton College Taster Contact: James Rosser

Sat 17-Oct-20

Advanced Rescue Helm Course For RIB helms who already have RYA Level 2. Our [...]

Wed 28-Oct-20

29ers Training 

November 2020

Sat 14-Nov-20

RYA Powerboat Level 2 (Course 5 day 1) Course 5: Sat 14-Nov-20 & Sat 21-Nov-20 RYA Level 2 [...]

Sat 21-Nov-20

RYA Powerboat Level 2 (Course 5 day 2) Course 5: Sat 14-Nov-20 & Sat 21-Nov-20 RYA Level 2 [...]

December 2019

Sat 14-Dec-19

29er Training 

Sun 22-Dec-19

Feva Training 

January 2021

No Events

February 2021

Sat 13-Feb-21

RYA Topper Squad Day 1 of 2

Sun 14-Feb-21

RYA Topper Squad Day 2 of 2

March 2021

No Events

April 2021

No Events

May 2021

No Events

June 2021

No Events

July 2021

No Events

August 2021

No Events