Training Calendar

May 2019

Sun 05-May-19

Chew Crew 1 Mike Kew and his team start the Chew Crew operations [...]

Sat 11-May-19

RYA Training L2 RYA Dinghy Sailing Course Level 2 (Basic Sailing) day 1 [...]

Sun 12-May-19

Laser Youth Training    

RYA Training L2 RYA Dinghy Sailing Course Level 2 (Basic Sailing) day 2 [...]

Chew Crew 2 Mike Kew and his team start the Chew Crew operations [...]

Thu 16-May-19

Thursday Improvers 1 

Sat 18-May-19

Advanced Rescue Helm Course For RIB helms who already have RYA Level 2. Our [...]

Sun 19-May-19

RYA Training L2 RYA Dinghy Sailing Course Level 2 (Basic Sailing) reserve day

Chew Crew 3 Mike Kew and his team start the Chew Crew operations [...]

Thu 23-May-19

Thursday Improvers 2 

Sat 25-May-19

RYA Powerboat Level 2 (Course 2) Course 2: Sat 25-May-19 & Sat 01-Jun-19 RYA Level 2 [...]

First Aid Course Jeff Stratford has booked an RYA first aid course for [...]

Sun 26-May-19

Chew Crew 4 Mike Kew and his team start the Chew Crew operations [...]

Thu 30-May-19

29ers Training 

Thursday Improvers 3 

June 2019

Sat 01-Jun-19

RYA Powerboat Level 2 (Course 2) Course 2: Sat 25-May-19 & Sat 01-Jun-19 RYA Level 2 [...]

Sun 02-Jun-19

Chew Crew 5 Mike Kew and his team start the Chew Crew operations [...]

Thu 06-Jun-19

Thursday Improvers 4 & Start Racing 1 

Sat 08-Jun-19

RYA Training Combined L1 and L2 RYA Dinghy Sailing Course Level 1 and Level 2 day [...]

Sun 09-Jun-19

RYA Training Combined L1 and L2 RYA Dinghy Sailing Course Level 1 and Level 2 day [...]

Chew Crew 6 Mike Kew and his team start the Chew Crew operations [...]

Thu 13-Jun-19

Thursday Improvers 5 & Start Racing 2 

Sat 15-Jun-19

29ers Training 

RYA Training Combined L1 and L2 RYA Dinghy Sailing Course Level 1 and Level 2 day [...]

Sun 16-Jun-19

RYA Training Combined L1 and L2 RYA Dinghy Sailing Course Level 1 and Level 2 day [...]

Youth Team Racing Training 

Chew Crew 7 Mike Kew and his team start the Chew Crew operations [...]

Thu 20-Jun-19

RYA Powerboat Level 2 (Course 3) Course 3: Thu 20-Jun-19 & Thu 27-Jun-19 RYA Level 2 [...]

Thursday Improvers 6 & Start Racing 3 

Sat 22-Jun-19

Laser Youth Training    

RYA Training Combined L1 and L2 RYA Dinghy Sailing Course Level 1 and Level 2 day [...]

Sun 23-Jun-19

RYA Training Combined L1 and L2 RYA Dinghy Sailing Course Level 1 and Level 2 day [...]

Chew Crew 8 Mike Kew and his team start the Chew Crew operations [...]

Thu 27-Jun-19

RYA Powerboat Level 2 (Course 3) Course 3: Thu 20-Jun-19 & Thu 27-Jun-19 RYA Level 2 [...]

Thursday Improvers 7 & Start Racing 4 

Sat 29-Jun-19

Ladies Day – Trophy Race, training & social 

Sun 30-Jun-19

Chew Crew 9 Mike Kew and his team start the Chew Crew operations [...]

July 2019

Thu 04-Jul-19

Thursday Improvers 8 & Start Racing 5 

Sun 07-Jul-19

Chew Crew 10 Mike Kew and his team start the Chew Crew operations [...]

Wed 10-Jul-19

Feva Training Extra feva training session for boats that are sailing in [...]

Sat 13-Jul-19

Advanced Rescue Helm Course For RIB helms who already have RYA Level 2. Our [...]

Sun 14-Jul-19

29ers Training 

Chew Crew 11 Mike Kew and his team start the Chew Crew operations [...]

Sat 20-Jul-19

RYA Training Combined L1 and L2 RYA Dinghy Sailing Course Level 1 and Level 2 day [...]

Sun 21-Jul-19

RYA Training Combined L1 and L2 RYA Dinghy Sailing Course Level 1 and L2 day 2 [...]

Chew Crew 12 Mike Kew and his team start the Chew Crew operations [...]

Sat 27-Jul-19

Laser Youth Training    

RYA Training Combined L1 and L2 RYA Dinghy Sailing Course Level 1 and Level 2 day [...]

Sun 28-Jul-19

RYA Training Combined L2 RYA Dinghy Sailing Course Level 1 and Level 2 day [...]

August 2019

Sat 03-Aug-19

RYA Training Combined L1 and L2 RYA Dinghy Sailing Course Level 1 and Level 2 day [...]

Sun 04-Aug-19

RYA Training Combined L1 and L2 RYA Dinghy Sailing Course Level 1 and Level 2 day [...]

Sat 10-Aug-19

RYA Powerboat Level 2 (Course 4) Course 4: Sat 10-Aug-19 & Sat 17-Aug-19 RYA Level 2 [...]

Sat 17-Aug-19

RYA Powerboat Level 2 (Course 4) Course 4: Sat 10-Aug-19 & Sat 17-Aug-19 RYA Level 2 [...]

Sun 18-Aug-19

Chew Crew 13 Mike Kew and his team start the Chew Crew operations [...]

Thu 29-Aug-19

Advanced Rescue Helm Course For RIB helms who already have RYA Level 2. Our [...]

Sat 31-Aug-19

29ers Training 

Laser Youth Training    

September 2019

Sun 01-Sep-19

Chew Crew 14 Mike Kew and his team start the Chew Crew operations [...]

Sun 08-Sep-19

Chew Crew 15 Mike Kew and his team start the Chew Crew operations [...]

Sun 15-Sep-19

Chew Crew 16 Mike Kew and his team start the Chew Crew operations [...]

Sat 21-Sep-19

RYA L2 Direct Assessments 

SW Topper Coaching 

Sun 22-Sep-19

RYA L2 Direct Assessments 

October 2019

Sat 19-Oct-19

Advanced Rescue Helm Course For RIB helms who already have RYA Level 2. Our [...]

November 2019

Sat 02-Nov-19

RYA Powerboat Level 2 (Course 5) Course 5: Sat 02-Nov-19 & Sat 09-Nov-19 RYA Level 2 [...]

Sat 09-Nov-19

RYA Powerboat Level 2 (Course 5) Course 5: Sat 02-Nov-19 & Sat 09-Nov-19 RYA Level 2 [...]

Sat 16-Nov-19

RYA Topper Squad Day 1 of 2 Contact Sarah Knox-Johnstone of the RYA

Sun 17-Nov-19

RYA Topper Squad Day 2 of 2 Contact Sarah Knox-Johnstone of the RYA

December 2019

No Events

January 2020

Sat 11-Jan-20

National Youth Aeros Training Day 1 of 2 Equipment

Sun 12-Jan-20

National Youth Aeros Training Day 2 of 2 Equipment

February 2020

No Events

March 2020

No Events

April 2020

No Events