Training Calendar

September 2019

Sun 01-Sep-19

Chew Crew 14 Mike Kew and his team start the Chew Crew operations [...]

Sun 08-Sep-19

Chew Crew 15 Mike Kew and his team start the Chew Crew operations [...]

Sat 14-Sep-19

Team Race Training 

Sun 15-Sep-19

Chew Crew 16 Mike Kew and his team start the Chew Crew operations [...]

Sat 21-Sep-19

RYA L2 Direct Assessments 

SW Topper Coaching 

Sun 22-Sep-19

RYA L2 Direct Assessments 

October 2019

Sat 19-Oct-19

Advanced Rescue Helm Course For RIB helms who already have RYA Level 2. Our [...]

Sun 20-Oct-19

Feva Training 

November 2019

Sat 02-Nov-19

RYA Powerboat Level 2 (Course 5) Course 5: Sat 02-Nov-19 & Sat 09-Nov-19 RYA Level 2 [...]

Sat 09-Nov-19

RYA Powerboat Level 2 (Course 5) Course 5: Sat 02-Nov-19 & Sat 09-Nov-19 RYA Level 2 [...]

Sun 10-Nov-19

Feva Training 

Sat 16-Nov-19

RYA Topper Squad Day 1 of 2 Contact Sarah Knox-Johnstone of the RYA

Sun 17-Nov-19

RYA Topper Squad Day 2 of 2 Contact Sarah Knox-Johnstone of the RYA

December 2019

Sat 14-Dec-19

29er Training 

Sun 22-Dec-19

Feva Training 

January 2020

Sat 11-Jan-20

29er Training 

Sun 12-Jan-20

Feva Training 

Sat 18-Jan-20

Joint Training with SWYSA 

Sun 19-Jan-20

Joint Training with SWYSA 

February 2020

Sun 09-Feb-20

Feva Training 

Sat 29-Feb-20

Joint Training with SWYSA 

March 2020

Sun 01-Mar-20

Joint Training with SWYSA Training Room, 2 Ribs

Sun 08-Mar-20

Feva Training 

April 2020

No Events