Training Calendar2018-08-31T10:55:07+00:00

Training Calendar

September 2018

Sat 01-Sep-18

RYA Training Equipment 2 RIBs and Classroom + 2x Vision Dinghies, 2x [...]

Sun 02-Sep-18

RYA Training Equipment 2 RIBs and Classroom + 2x Vision Dinghies, 2x [...]

Chew Crew 13 Equipment 2 RIBs Training Room

Sat 08-Sep-18

RYA Training Equipment 2 RIBs and Classroom + 2x Vision Dinghies, 2x [...]

Sun 09-Sep-18

RYA Training Equipment 2 RIBs and Classroom + 2x Vision Dinghies, 2x [...]

Chew Crew 14 Equipment 2 RIBs Training Room

Sat 15-Sep-18

29ers Winter Training Equipment 1 RIB Bar Area

RYA Training Equipment 2 RIBs and Classroom + 2x Vision Dinghies, 2x [...]

Sun 16-Sep-18

RYA Training Equipment 2 RIBs and Classroom + 2x Vision Dinghies, 2x [...]

Chew Crew 15 Equipment 2 RIBs Training Room

Sat 22-Sep-18

Topper Training 

Sat 29-Sep-18

RYA Powerboat Level 2 (Course 4) Course 4: Saturday 29th Sep & Saturday 6th Oct 2018 [...]

October 2018

Sat 06-Oct-18

RYA Powerboat Level 2 (Course 4) Course 4: Saturday 29th Sep & Saturday 6th Oct 2018 [...]

Get Knotted! Chew’s very own ‘King of Knots’, Chris Face, is going [...]

Sun 07-Oct-18

Chew Crew 16 Equipment 2 RIBs Training Room

Sat 20-Oct-18

First Aid Course Jeff Stratford has organised these two courses costing only £25, [...]

Safety Boat Training Equipment 3 RIBs and Classroom

Sun 21-Oct-18

Feva Club Training Equipment 1 RIB Training Room

November 2018

Wed 31-Oct-18

29er Winter Training Equipment 1 RIB

Sun 04-Nov-18

29ers Winter Training Equipment 1 RIB Training Room

Sat 10-Nov-18

Feva Open Training Sat & Sun Equipment 3 RIBs Training Room

Sat 17-Nov-18

29ers Winter Training Equipment 1 RIB

RYA Topper Squad Training Sat & Sun Equipment 3 RIBs Training Room

December 2018

Wed 31-Oct-18

29er Winter Training Equipment 1 RIB

Sat 01-Dec-18

First Aid Course Jeff Stratford has organised these two courses costing only £25, [...]

Sat 08-Dec-18

Aero Training Contact Cathy Bartrum Equipment   Training Room both days 2 [...]

Laser Youth training Equipment 1 RIB + Dory

Sat 15-Dec-18

29er Winter Training Equipment 2 RIB + Training Room

January 2019

Sat 12-Jan-19

Feva Open Training Sat & Sun Equipment 3 RIBs Training Room

Sat 19-Jan-19

29ers Winter Training Equipment 2 RIB Training Room

Laser Youth Training Equipment 1 RIB + Dory

Sat 26-Jan-19

Feva Club Training Equipment 2 RIBs. Training Room

February 2019

Sat 09-Feb-19

Feva Club Training Equipment 2 RIBs. Training Room

Sun 10-Feb-19

29ers Winter Training Equipment 2 RIB Training Room

Sat 16-Feb-19

Laser Youth Training Equipment 2 RIBs

March 2019

Sat 02-Mar-19

29ers Winter Training Equipment 2 RIB Training Room

Sat 09-Mar-19

Feva Club Training Equipment 2 RIBs. Training Room

Laser Youth Training Equipment 1RIB + Dory

April 2019

No Events

May 2019

No Events

June 2019

No Events

July 2019

No Events

August 2019

No Events