Training Calendar2018-07-02T15:19:13+00:00

Training Calendar

July 2018

Sun 01-Jul-18

Chew Crew 8 Equipment 2 RIBs Training Room

Sat 07-Jul-18

Chew Topper Club Session 2 Equipment 2 RIBs Training room

Sun 08-Jul-18

Chew Crew 9 Equipment 2 RIBs Training Room

Sat 14-Jul-18

Safety Boat Training Equipment 3 RIBs and Classroom

Sun 15-Jul-18

Chew Crew 10 Plus Feva Training Equipment 2 RIBs 1 RIB (Feva Coach) [...]

Sun 22-Jul-18

Chew Crew 11 Equipment 2 RIBs Training Room

August 2018

Sat 04-Aug-18

RYA Powerboat Level 2 (Course 3) Course 3: Saturday 4th Aug and Saturday 11th Aug 2018 [...]

Lake and Cake 4 

Sun 05-Aug-18

Chew Topper Club Session 3 Equipment 2 RIBs Training room

Sat 11-Aug-18

RYA Powerboat Level 2 (Course 3) Course 3: Saturday 4th Aug and Saturday 11th Aug 2018 [...]

Sun 19-Aug-18

Chew Crew 12 Equipment 2 RIBs Training Room

Sat 25-Aug-18

August Antics 25-27 Aug And Chew Crew Plus Feva Race Training See more ... [...]

Thu 30-Aug-18

Safety Boat Training Equipment 3 RIBs and Classroom

September 2018

Sat 01-Sep-18

RYA Training Equipment 2 RIBs and Classroom + 2x Vision Dinghies, 2x [...]

Sun 02-Sep-18

RYA Training Equipment 2 RIBs and Classroom + 2x Vision Dinghies, 2x [...]

Chew Crew 13 Equipment 2 RIBs Training Room

Sat 08-Sep-18

RYA Training Equipment 2 RIBs and Classroom + 2x Vision Dinghies, 2x [...]

Sun 09-Sep-18

RYA Training Equipment 2 RIBs and Classroom + 2x Vision Dinghies, 2x [...]

Chew Crew 14 Equipment 2 RIBs Training Room

Sat 15-Sep-18

29ers Winter Training Equipment 1 RIB Bar Area

RYA Training Equipment 2 RIBs and Classroom + 2x Vision Dinghies, 2x [...]

Sun 16-Sep-18

RYA Training Equipment 2 RIBs and Classroom + 2x Vision Dinghies, 2x [...]

Chew Crew 15 Equipment 2 RIBs Training Room

Sat 22-Sep-18

Topper Training 

Sat 29-Sep-18

RYA Powerboat Level 2 (Course 4) Course 4: Saturday 29th Sep & Saturday 6th Oct 2018 [...]

October 2018

Sat 06-Oct-18

RYA Powerboat Level 2 (Course 4) Course 4: Saturday 29th Sep & Saturday 6th Oct 2018 [...]

Sun 07-Oct-18

Chew Crew 16 Equipment 2 RIBs Training Room

Sat 20-Oct-18

Safety Boat Training Equipment 3 RIBs and Classroom

November 2018

Sat 03-Nov-18

29ers Winter Training Sat and Sun Equipment 2 RIB Training Room

Sat 17-Nov-18

RYA Topper Squad Training Sat & Sun Equipment 3 RIBs Training Room

December 2018

Sat 08-Dec-18

Aero Training Contact Cathy Bartrum Equipment   Training Room both days 2 [...]

Sat 15-Dec-18

29ers Winter Training Equipment 2 RIB Training Room

January 2019

Sat 19-Jan-19

29ers Winter Training Equipment 2 RIB Training Room

February 2019

Sat 02-Feb-19

29ers Winter Training Equipment 2 RIB Training Room

March 2019

Sat 02-Mar-19

29ers Winter Training Equipment 2 RIB Training Room

April 2019

No Events

May 2019

No Events

June 2019

No Events