Training Calendar

November 2019

Sat 02-Nov-19

RYA Powerboat Level 2 (Course 5) Course 5: Sat 02-Nov-19 & Sat 09-Nov-19 RYA Level 2 [...]

Sat 09-Nov-19

RYA Powerboat Level 2 (Course 5) Course 5: Sat 02-Nov-19 & Sat 09-Nov-19 RYA Level 2 [...]

Sun 10-Nov-19

Feva Training 

Sat 16-Nov-19

RYA Topper Squad Day 1 of 2 Contact Sarah Knox-Johnstone of the RYA

Sun 17-Nov-19

RYA Topper Squad Day 2 of 2 Contact Sarah Knox-Johnstone of the RYA

December 2019

Sat 14-Dec-19

29er Training 

Sun 22-Dec-19

Feva Training 

January 2020

Sat 11-Jan-20

29er Training 

Sun 12-Jan-20

Feva Training 

Sat 18-Jan-20

Joint Training with SWYSA 

Sun 19-Jan-20

Joint Training with SWYSA 

February 2020

Sun 09-Feb-20

29er Training 

Feva Training 

Sat 29-Feb-20

Joint Training with SWYSA 

March 2020

Sun 01-Mar-20

Joint Training with SWYSA 

Sun 08-Mar-20

Feva Training 

April 2020

Sat 04-Apr-20

Advanced Rescue Helm Course For RIB helms who already have RYA Level 2. Our [...]

Sun 26-Apr-20

Police Group Dinghy Course Contact Jeff Stratford

May 2020

Sat 16-May-20

RYA Powerboat Level 2 (Course 1) Course 1: Sat 16-May-20 & Sat 23-May-20 RYA Level 2 [...]

Sat 23-May-20

RYA Powerboat Level 2 (Course 1) Course 1: Sat 16-May-20 & Sat 23-May-20 RYA Level 2 [...]

June 2020

Sat 13-Jun-20

Advanced Rescue Helm Course For RIB helms who already have RYA Level 2. Our [...]

July 2020

Sat 11-Jul-20

RYA Powerboat Level 2 (Course 2) Course 2: Sat 11-Jul-20 & Sat 18-Jul-20 RYA Level 2 [...]

Sat 18-Jul-20

RYA Powerboat Level 2 (Course 2) Course 2: Sat 11-Jul-20 & Sat 18-Jul-20 RYA Level 2 [...]

Thu 30-Jul-20

Advanced Rescue Helm Course For RIB helms who already have RYA Level 2. Our [...]

August 2020

Thu 13-Aug-20

RYA Powerboat Level 2 (Course 3) Course 3: Thu 13-Aug-20 & Thu 20-Aug-20 RYA Level 2 [...]

Thu 20-Aug-20

RYA Powerboat Level 2 (Course 3) Course 3: Thu 13-Aug-20 & Thu 20-Aug-20 RYA Level 2 [...]

September 2020

Sat 05-Sep-20

RYA Powerboat Level 2 (Course 4) Course 4: Sat 05-Sep-20 & Sat 12-Sep-20 RYA Level 2 [...]

Sat 12-Sep-20

RYA Powerboat Level 2 (Course 4) Course 4: Sat 05-Sep-20 & Sat 12-Sep-20 RYA Level 2 [...]

Sat 26-Sep-20

Advanced Rescue Helm Course For RIB helms who already have RYA Level 2. Our [...]

October 2020

Sat 17-Oct-20

Advanced Rescue Helm Course For RIB helms who already have RYA Level 2. Our [...]