Equipment Booking Calendar2019-02-16T18:12:05+00:00

Equipment Booking Calendar

January 2019

Sat 12-Jan-19

Feva Open Training Sat & Sun 3 RIBs Training Room

Sat 19-Jan-19

29ers Winter Training 2 RIB Training Room

Laser Youth Training 1 RIB Dory

Sat 26-Jan-19

Feva Club Training 2 RIBs Training Room

February 2019

Sat 09-Feb-19

Feva Club Training 2 RIBs. Training Room

Clifton College Training Dory

Sat 16-Feb-19

BUSA Western Area Team Trials Committee Boat Dory 3 Ribs Sat 4 Ribs Sun

Laser Youth Training 2 RIBs

Mon 18-Feb-19

Fishermen's Auction Club room and Bar

Wed 20-Feb-19

29ers Winter Training 2 RIB Training Room

Sat 23-Feb-19

Solo Winter Championships Committee Boat 3 RIBs

Sun 24-Feb-19

29ers Winter Training 1 RIB Training Room

March 2019

Sat 02-Mar-19

29ers Winter Training 2 RIB Training Room

Clifton College Training Dory

Sat 09-Mar-19

Feva Club Training 2 RIBs,Training Room

Laser Youth Training 1 RIB Dory

Sat 16-Mar-19

Bristol University’s Alumni Day 1 RIB Dory

RYA Disability Awareness Course Bar

CVLSC v Clifton College youth team racing 2 RIBs

Sat 30-Mar-19

RS200 and RS400 National Traveller Committee Boat 3 RIBs ??

April 2019

Sat 06-Apr-19

RYA Training L1 No RIBs Training Room after 10:30

Sun 07-Apr-19

RYA Training L1 No RIBs Training Room after 10:30

Wed 10-Apr-19

Police Course day 1 2 RIBs

Thu 11-Apr-19

Police Course day 2 2 RIBs

Fri 12-Apr-19

Police Course day 3 2 RIBs

Sat 13-Apr-19

Police Course day 4 1 RIB

Sun 14-Apr-19

Police Course day 5 1 RIB

Sat 20-Apr-19

RYA Powerboat Level 2 (Course 1) 3 RIBs Training Room

Sat 27-Apr-19

RYA Powerboat Level 2 (Course 1) 3 RIBs Training Room

May 2019

Sun 05-May-19

Chew Crew 1 2 RIBs Training Room ??

Sat 11-May-19

BSDARA Western Regional Championships Committee Boat 4 RIBs

RYA Training L2 No RIBs

Sun 12-May-19

RYA Training L2 1 RIB

Chew Crew 2 2 RIBs Training Room ??

Sun 19-May-19

Chew Crew 3 2 RIBs Training Room ??

Sat 25-May-19

RYA Powerboat Level 2 (Course 2) 3 RIBs Training Room

Sun 26-May-19

Chew Crew 4 2 RIBs Training Room ??

June 2019

Sat 01-Jun-19

RYA Powerboat Level 2 (Course 2) 3 RIBs Training Room

Sun 02-Jun-19

Chew Crew 5 2 RIBs Training Room ??

Sat 08-Jun-19

RYA Training L1 No RIBs Training Room after 10:30

Laser & Solo Open Committee Boat 3 RIBs

Sun 09-Jun-19

RYA Training L1

Chew Crew 6 2 RIBs Training Room ??

Wed 12-Jun-19

Avon and Somerset PSUK Open Committee Boat 2 RIBs

Thu 13-Jun-19

Avon and Somerset PSUK Open Committee Boat 2 RIBs

Sat 15-Jun-19

RYA Training L2 No RIBs

Sun 16-Jun-19

RYA Training L2 1 RIB

Chew Crew 7 2 RIBs Training Room ??

Thu 20-Jun-19

RYA Powerboat Level 2 (Course 3) 3 RIBs Training Room

Sun 23-Jun-19

Chew Crew 8 2 RIBs Training Room ??

Thu 27-Jun-19

RYA Powerboat Level 2 (Course 3) 3 RIBs Training Room

Sun 30-Jun-19

Chew Crew 9 2 RIBs Training Room ??

July 2019

Sun 07-Jul-19

Chew Crew 10 2 RIBs Training Room ??

Sun 14-Jul-19

Chew Crew 11 2 RIBs Training Room ??

Sat 20-Jul-19

RYA Training L1 No RIBs Training Room after 10:30

Sun 21-Jul-19

RYA Training L1 No RIBs Training Room

Chew Crew 12 2 RIBs Training Room ??

Sat 27-Jul-19

RYA Training L2 No RIBs

Sun 28-Jul-19

RYA Training L2 1 RIB

August 2019

Sat 10-Aug-19

RYA Powerboat Level 2 (Course 4) 3 RIBs Training Room

Sat 17-Aug-19

RYA Powerboat Level 2 (Course 4) 3 RIBs Training Room

Sun 18-Aug-19

Chew Crew 13 2 RIBs Training Room ??

September 2019

Sun 01-Sep-19

Chew Crew 14 2 RIBs Training Room ??

Sun 08-Sep-19

Chew Crew 15 2 RIBs Training Room ??

Sun 15-Sep-19

Chew Crew 16 2 RIBs Training Room ??

Sat 21-Sep-19

SW Topper Coaching

Sun 22-Sep-19

Topper Open Committee Boat 3 RIBs

October 2019

Sat 26-Oct-19

RS 200 Open Committee Boat 4 RIBs

November 2019

Sat 02-Nov-19

RYA Powerboat Level 2 (Course 5) 3 RIBs Training Room

Sat 09-Nov-19

RYA Powerboat Level 2 (Course 5) 3 RIBs Training Room

Sat 30-Nov-19

Bristol Brew (University team racing)

December 2019

Sun 01-Dec-19

Bristol Brew (University team racing)