Covid-19 update 05-Jan-21
THE SAILING CLUB IS CLOSED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

Equipment Booking Calendar

January 2021

Sat 02-Jan-21

Youth Laser Training 2 RIB

February 2021

Sat 06-Feb-21

29ers Training 1 RIB

Sat 13-Feb-21

RYA Topper Squad CANCELLED 3 RIBs Training Room

Sun 14-Feb-21

RYA Topper Squad CANCELLED 3 RIBs Training Room

Sat 27-Feb-21

Bath Uni Team Racing (Bath Robe) CANCELLED 3 RIBs

March 2021

Sat 20-Mar-21

Bath Uni Alumni CANCELLED 3 RIBs

Sun 21-Mar-21

Bath Uni Alumni CANCELLED 3 RIBs

April 2021

Sat 03-Apr-21

Advanced Rescue Helm Course 3 RIBs Training Room before 10:30

Sun 04-Apr-21

Feva Intermediate Training 1 RIB

Sat 10-Apr-21

Feva Race Coaching 1 RIB

Feva Race Coaching 1 RIB

RYA AI Course 1 1 RIB Training Room

Sun 11-Apr-21

RYA AI Course 1 1 RIB Training Room

Sat 17-Apr-21

RYA Powerboat Level 2 (Course 1 day 1) 3 RIBs Training Room

Sun 18-Apr-21

Feva Intermediate Training 1 RIB

Sat 24-Apr-21

RYA Powerboat Level 2 (Course 1 day 2) 3 RIBs Training Room

May 2021

Sat 01-May-21

BSDARA Western Regional Championships Committee Boat 3 RIBs Dory

CLADS

Sun 02-May-21

Chew Crew 1 3 RIBs Dory

Feva Intermediate Training 1 RIB

Sat 08-May-21

CLADS

Flying Fifteen Inland Championship 2021 Committee Boat 4 RIBs Dory

Sun 09-May-21

Flying Fifteen Inland Championship 2021 Committee Boat 4 RIBs Dory

Sat 15-May-21

CLADS

RYA Discover Sailing

Sun 16-May-21

Chew Crew 2 3 RIBs Dory

Sat 22-May-21

CLADS

Feva Race Coaching 1 RIB

Sun 23-May-21

Chew Crew 3 3 RIBs Dory

Feva Intermediate Training 1 RIB

Sat 29-May-21

CLADS

Sun 30-May-21

Chew Crew 4 3 RIBs Dory

June 2021

Sat 05-Jun-21

CLADS

Sun 06-Jun-21

Feva Intermediate Training 1 RIB

Sat 12-Jun-21

Laser & Solo Open Committee Boat 2 RIBs Dory

Sun 13-Jun-21

Chew Crew 6 3 RIBs Dory

Wed 16-Jun-21

Avon and Somerset PSUK Nationals Committee Boat 2 RIBs

Thu 17-Jun-21

Avon and Somerset PSUK Nationals Committee Boat 2 RIBs

Sat 19-Jun-21

CLADS

Advanced Rescue Helm Course 3 RIBs Training Room before 10:30

Sun 20-Jun-21

Feva Intermediate Training 1 RIB

Feva Race Coaching 1 RIB

Sat 26-Jun-21

CLADS

RS Feva Inlands Committee Boat 3 RIBs Dory

Sun 27-Jun-21

RS Feva Inlands Committee Boat 3 RIBs Dory

July 2021

Sat 03-Jul-21

CLADS

Sun 04-Jul-21

Chew Crew 8 3 RIBs Dory

Sat 10-Jul-21

CLADS

Sun 11-Jul-21

Chew Crew 9 3 RIBs Dory

Sat 17-Jul-21

CLADS

Sun 18-Jul-21

Chew Crew 10 3 RIBs Dory

Sat 24-Jul-21

CLADS

RYA Powerboat Level 2 (Course 2 day 1) 3 RIBs Training Room

Sun 25-Jul-21

Chew Crew 11 3 RIBs Dory

Sat 31-Jul-21

CLADS

RYA Powerboat Level 2 (Course 2 day 2) 3 RIBs Training Room

August 2021

Sat 07-Aug-21

CLADS

Sat 14-Aug-21

CLADS

Sat 21-Aug-21

CLADS

Sat 28-Aug-21

CLADS

September 2021

Sat 04-Sep-21

CLADS

RYA Powerboat Level 2 (Course 3 day 1) 3 RIBs Training Room

Sat 11-Sep-21

CLADS

RYA Powerboat Level 2 (Course 3 day 2) 3 RIBs Training Room

Sat 18-Sep-21

CLADS

Sat 25-Sep-21

CLADS

Advanced Rescue Helm Course 3 RIBs Training Room before 10:30

October 2021

Sat 02-Oct-21

CLADS

Sat 09-Oct-21

CLADS

Sat 16-Oct-21

CLADS

Advanced Rescue Helm Course 3 RIBs Training Room before 10:30

November 2021

No Events

December 2021

No Events