Equipment Booking Calendar

May 2019

Sun 05-May-19

Chew Crew 1 2 RIBs Training Room

Mirror Open Meeting No RIBs

Sat 11-May-19

BSDARA Western Regional Championships Committee Boat 4 RIBs

RYA Training L2 No RIBs

Sun 12-May-19

Laser Youth Training Dory

RYA Training L2 1 RIB

Chew Crew 2 2 RIBs Training Room

Wed 15-May-19

BLESMA Day No RIBs

Sat 18-May-19

Advanced Rescue Helm Course 3 RIBs Training Room before 10:30

Push the Boat Out

Sun 19-May-19

RYA Training L2 1 RIB

Chew Crew 3 2 RIBs Training Room

Sat 25-May-19

RYA Powerboat Level 2 (Course 2) 3 RIBs Training Room

Sun 26-May-19

Chew Crew 4 2 RIBs Training Room

Thu 30-May-19

29ers Training 1 RIB

June 2019

Sat 01-Jun-19

RYA Powerboat Level 2 (Course 2) 3 RIBs Training Room

Sun 02-Jun-19

Chew Crew 5 2 RIBs Training Room

Junior Race Day 1 1 RIB

Sat 08-Jun-19

RYA Training Combined L1 and L2 No RIBs Training Room after 10:30

Laser & Solo Open Committee Boat 3 RIBs

Sun 09-Jun-19

RYA Training Combined L1 and L2 1 RIB Training Room

Chew Crew 6 2 RIBs Training Room

Wed 12-Jun-19

Avon and Somerset PSUK Open Committee Boat 2 RIBs

Thu 13-Jun-19

Avon and Somerset PSUK Open Committee Boat 2 RIBs

Sat 15-Jun-19

29ers Training 1 RIB

RYA Training Combined L1 and L2 No RIBs

Sun 16-Jun-19

RYA Training Combined L1 and L2 1 RIB

Youth Team Racing Training Dory

Chew Crew 7 1 RIB Dory Training Room

Junior Race Day 2 1 RIB

Thu 20-Jun-19

RYA Powerboat Level 2 (Course 3) 3 RIBs Training Room

Sat 22-Jun-19

Laser Youth Training 2 RIBs

RYA Training Combined L1 and L2 1 RIB

Sun 23-Jun-19

RYA Training Combined L1 and L2 1 RIB

Chew Crew 8 2 RIBs Training Room

Thu 27-Jun-19

RYA Powerboat Level 2 (Course 3) 3 RIBs Training Room

Sun 30-Jun-19

Chew Crew 9 2 RIBs Training Room

July 2019

Sun 07-Jul-19

Chew Crew 10 2 RIBs Training Room

Junior Race Day 3 1 RIB

Wed 10-Jul-19

Feva Training 1 RIB

Sat 13-Jul-19

Advanced Rescue Helm Course 3 RIBs Training Room before 10:30

Sun 14-Jul-19

29ers Training 1 RIB

Chew Crew 11 2 RIBs Training Room

Sat 20-Jul-19

RYA Training Combined L1 and L2 No RIBs Training Room after 10:30

Sun 21-Jul-19

RYA Training Combined L1 and L2 No RIBs Training Room

Chew Crew 12 2 RIBs Training Room

Sat 27-Jul-19

Laser Youth Training 2 RIBs

RYA Training Combined L1 and L2 No RIBs

Sun 28-Jul-19

RYA Training Combined L2 1 RIB

August 2019

Sat 03-Aug-19

RYA Training Combined L1 and L2 1 RIB

Sun 04-Aug-19

RYA Training Combined L1 and L2 1 RIB

Junior Race Day 4 1 RIB

Sat 10-Aug-19

RYA Powerboat Level 2 (Course 4) 3 RIBs Training Room

Sat 17-Aug-19

RYA Powerboat Level 2 (Course 4) 3 RIBs Training Room

Sun 18-Aug-19

Chew Crew 13 2 RIBs Training Room

Sat 24-Aug-19

August Antics 2 RIBs Dory Training Room

Sun 25-Aug-19

August Antics 2 RIBs Dory Training Room

Sat 31-Aug-19

29ers Training 1 RIB

Laser Youth Training 2 RIBs

September 2019

Sun 01-Sep-19

Chew Crew 14 2 RIBs Training Room

Sun 08-Sep-19

Chew Crew 15 2 RIBs Training Room

Junior Race Day 5 1 RIB

Sun 15-Sep-19

Chew Crew 16 2 RIBs Training Room

Sat 21-Sep-19

RYA L2 Direct Assessments ??

SW Topper Coaching 3 RIBs Dory Training Room

Sun 22-Sep-19

Topper Open Committee Boat 3 RIBs

October 2019

Sat 12-Oct-19

Flying Fifteen/Fireball/Merlin Rocket Open Committee Boat 4 RIBs

Sun 13-Oct-19

Flying Fifteen/Fireball/Merlin Rocket Open Committee Boat 4 RIBs

Sat 19-Oct-19

Advanced Rescue Helm Course 3 RIBs Training Room before 10:30

Sat 26-Oct-19

RS 200 Open Committee Boat 4 RIBs

November 2019

Sat 02-Nov-19

RYA Powerboat Level 2 (Course 5) 3 RIBs Training Room

Sat 09-Nov-19

RYA Powerboat Level 2 (Course 5) 3 RIBs Training Room

Sat 16-Nov-19

RYA Topper Squad 2 RIBs Training Room

Sun 17-Nov-19

RYA Topper Squad 2 RIBs Training Room

Sat 30-Nov-19

Bristol Brew (University team racing) Committee Boat 4 RIBs Dory

December 2019

Sun 01-Dec-19

Bristol Brew (University team racing) Committee Boat 4 RIBs Dory

January 2020

Sat 11-Jan-20

National Youth Aeros Training

Sun 12-Jan-20

National Youth Aeros Training

February 2020

Sat 01-Feb-20

BUSA SW Teams Qualifiers

Sun 02-Feb-20

BUSA SW Teams Qualifiers

March 2020

No Events

April 2020

No Events