Equipment Booking Calendar 2017-03-05T14:27:11+00:00

Equipment Booking Calendar

March 2017

Sun 05-Mar-17

Feva Training Feva Training 2 ribs Ref. Nick Edmonds

Bath Uni sailing 1 rib Ref Solene Lapasset

Sat 11-Mar-17

SW Feva Open Training SW Feva open training 2 ribs, dory training room Ref. [...]

Sat 18-Mar-17

HPC 2.4m Training HPC 2.4m training 1 rib training room

Laser Training Laser Training Day Saturday 18-Mar-17 9:30am-4:30pm Dust off your laser [...]

Millfield team racing Dory  Ref. Paul Williams

Sun 19-Mar-17

29er Training 29er training 2 ribs Nick Edmonds

HPC 2.4m Training HPC 2.4m training 1 rib + training room

Sat 25-Mar-17

Power Boat Level 2 Training PB level 2 3 ribs training room Ref. Mark Fordham

April 2017

Sat 01-Apr-17

Power Boat Level 2 Training PB level 2 3 ribs training room Ref. Mark Fordham

Sat 08-Apr-17

UK Laser Masters Inland Championships UK Laser Masters Inland Championships Notice of Race Online Entry [...]

Sat 15-Apr-17

PBLevel 2 catch up 1 rib ref. Jeff Stratford

Sat 22-Apr-17

RYA Course RYA course 1 rib + training room Ref. Rich Hole

Topper Training Topper Training 2 ribs Ref Julian Cooke

Sun 23-Apr-17

Feva training 2 ribs + training room (share with RYA course)

RYA Course RYA course 1 rib + training room Ref. Rich Hole

Fri 28-Apr-17

John Belcher "wake" CLUBROOM AND BAR

Sat 29-Apr-17

RYA Course RYA Course 1 rib + training room/bar (liaise with CLADS [...]

Millfield team racing 1 rib  Ref Paul williams

Sun 30-Apr-17

Chew Crew Chew Crew dory 2 ribs Ref. Mike Kew

RYA Course RYA course 1 rib + training room Ref. Rich Hole

May 2017

Mon 01-May-17

RYA Course RYA course 1 rib + training room Ref. Rich Hole,

Wed 03-May-17

Police Course Police Course 2 ribs + training room (share with Chew [...]

Sat 06-May-17

RS200 training 1 rib,  training room/bar - liaise with police course Ref. [...]

Sun 07-May-17

Chew Crew Chew Crew dory 2 ribs Ref. Mike Kew

Fri 12-May-17

Bristol Water event clubhouse and main northern slipway

Sat 20-May-17

PB instructors training day 3 ribs + training room  Ref. Jeff Stratford some flexibility [...]

Push the Boat Out Push the Boat Out and try sailing this May at [...]

Sun 21-May-17

Chew Crew Chew Crew dory + 2 ribs Ref. Mike Kew  

Feva Training Feva Training 1 rib Ref Nick Edmonds

Fri 26-May-17

Bristol Water event clubhouse and main northern slipway

Sat 27-May-17

RYA Power Boat Level 2 Training RYA Power Boat Level 2 3 ribs Ref. Mark Fordham

Sun 28-May-17

Chew Crew Chew Crew dory 2 ribs Ref. Mike Kew

June 2017

Sat 03-Jun-17

RYA Power Boat Level 2 RYA Power Boat Level 2 3 ribs Ref. Mark Fordham

Sun 04-Jun-17

Chew Crew Chew Crew dory 2 ribs Ref. Mike Kew

Fri 09-Jun-17

Bristol Water clubhouse and main northern slipway

Sat 10-Jun-17

Safety Boat Training 2 ribs Ref. Jeff Stratford

Sun 11-Jun-17

Chew Crew Chew Crew dory 2 ribs Ref. Mike Kew

Fri 16-Jun-17

Bristol Water clubhouse and main northern slipway

RNLI fundraiser club house  Ref. Helen Martin  / Gillie Slater

Sat 17-Jun-17

All Aboard/schools regatta committee boat, 2 ribs  Ref. Helen Martin

Sun 18-Jun-17

Chew Crew Chew Crew dory + 2 ribs Ref. Mike Kew

Sat 24-Jun-17

Laser / Solo Open Notice of Race Equipment Committee boat Dory 3 Ribs Ref. [...]

Sun 25-Jun-17

Feva Training Feva training 1 rib Ref. Nick Edmonds

July 2017

Sun 02-Jul-17

Chew Crew Chew Crew dory + 2 ribs Ref. Mike Kew

Sat 08-Jul-17

29er training 2 ribs + training room  Ref. Nick Edmonds  

Sun 09-Jul-17

Chew Crew Chew Crew dory + 2 ribs Ref. Mike Kew

Sat 15-Jul-17

Safety Boat Training Safety Boat Training 2 ribs Ref. Jeff Stratford

Sun 16-Jul-17

Feva Training Feva Training 1 rib Ref. Nick Edmonds

Sun 23-Jul-17

Chew Crew Chew Crew dory + 2 ribs Ref. Mike Kew

August 2017

Sat 05-Aug-17

Powerboat 2 course 3 ribs + training room. Ref. Jeff Stratford

Sat 12-Aug-17

Powerboat 2 course 3 ribs + training room Ref. Jeff Stratford

Sat 26-Aug-17

August Antics Dory, 3 ribs, training room. ref. Mike Kew

Sun 27-Aug-17

August antics Dory 3 ribs + training room. ref Mike Kew

Mon 28-Aug-17

August Antics dory, 3 ribs + training room. ref Mike Kew

September 2017

Sat 02-Sep-17

RYA Course RYA course 1 rib Ref. Rich Hole

Sun 03-Sep-17

RYA Course RYA course 1 rib Ref. Rich Hole

Chew Crew dory, 2 ribs. Ref Mike Kew

Wed 06-Sep-17

Police open meeting committee boat + 2 ribs. Ref. Jeff Stratford

Sun 10-Sep-17

RYA Course RYA course 1 rib Ref. Rich Hole

Chew Crew dory, 2 ribs. Ref Mike Kew

Thu 14-Sep-17

Powerboat 2 course 3 ribs + training room. Ref Jeff Stratford

Sat 16-Sep-17

RYA Course RYA course 1 rib Ref. Rich Hole

Sun 17-Sep-17

RYA Course RYA course 1 rib Ref. Rich Hole

Chew Crew dory, 2 ribs. Ref Mike Kew

Barts Bash committee boat, dory Ref. Helen Martin

Thu 21-Sep-17

Powerboat 2 course 3 ribs + training room. ref Jeff Stratford

Sat 23-Sep-17

Safety Boat Mentoring Safety Boat Mentoring 2 ribs Ref. Steve Turner

Safety Boat training 2 ribs Ref. Jeff Stratford

Sun 24-Sep-17

Chew Crew dory, 2 ribs. Ref Mike Kew

Sat 30-Sep-17

SW Topper Training dory + 3 ribs Ref. Julian Cooke

October 2017

Sun 01-Oct-17

Topper Open Committee Boat  dory  3 ribs  Ref. John Smalley

Sat 07-Oct-17

Powerboat 2 course 3 ribs + training room Ref. Jeff Stratford

Sun 08-Oct-17

Chew Crew dory + 2 ribs Ref. Mike Kew

Sat 14-Oct-17

Powerboat 2 course 3 ribs + training room. Ref. Jeff Stratford

Sun 15-Oct-17

Chew Crew Dory 2 ribs . Ref Mike Kew

Sat 21-Oct-17

Aero and single hander open COSH committee boat, dory and 3 ribs  Ref. John Smalley

Sun 22-Oct-17

Visitors day committee boat,  dory + 1 rib  Ref. John Smalley

Sat 28-Oct-17

RS200 open + RS100 inlands committee boat, dory, 3 ribs  Ref. John Smalley

Sun 29-Oct-17

RS100 inlands extra start normal club racing

November 2017

Sat 11-Nov-17

SW RYA Optimist Zone squad 2 ribs + training room Ref. Helen Martin approx 12 [...]

Sat 18-Nov-17

RYA Topper SW zone squad 3 Ribs +  training room. Ref. Helen Martin Approx. 18 [...]

Annual Celebration Supper and prize-giving club house and bar

December 2017

Sat 02-Dec-17

Bristol Brew Committee Boat, Dory, 3 ribs    Ref. Issy Gordon / Nick [...]

March 2018

No Events

April 2018

No Events

January 2018

No Events

February 2018

No Events