CAREC 211

CVLSC Trophy Results 2016/17



CHEW VALLEY LAKE SAILING CLUB			CHEW VALLEY LAKE SAILING CLUB
Event	Year		
Tap Trophy	2016	1st	Steve Smith - Laser
Tap Trophy	2016	2nd	Tim Johnson - Solo
Tap Trophy	2016	3rd	Malcolm Evans - Laser
Resolution Trophy	2017	1st	Alex Knight & Paul Smalley - Fireball
Resolution Trophy	2017	2nd	Ian Cadwallader & Bill Chard - Flying Fifteen
Resolution Trophy	2017	3rd	Steve Smith - Laser
John Jarrett Trophy	2017	1st	Ian Cadwallader & Josh Preater - Flying Fifteen
John Jarrett Trophy	2017	2nd	Jake Farren-Price - Laser
John Jarrett Trophy	2017	3rd	Chris Goldhawk - Solo
Ladies Trophy	2017	1st	Helen Martin - Laser
Ladies Trophy	2017	2nd	Laura Smith - Laser
Ladies Trophy	2017	3rd	Anna Mason - Laser
Commodores Cup	2017	1st	Chris Goldhawk - Solo
Commodores Cup	2017	2nd	Colin Evans - Finn
Commodores Cup	2017	3rd	Peter Sherwin - Laser
Steve Morris Trophy	2017	1st	Alex Timms - Solo
Steve Morris Trophy	2017	2nd	Damian Boreham & Alice Gardner - Firefly
Steve Morris Trophy	2017	3rd	Chris Meredith - Solo
Summer Regatta - A Handicap	2017	1st	Nick Martindale & Molly - RS200
Summer Regatta - A Handicap	2017	2nd	Andy Bones & Lynne Adams - Flying Fifteen
Summer Regatta - A Handicap	2017	3rd	Cathy Bartram - RS Aero
Summer Regatta - B Handicap	2017	1st	Alex Timms - Solo
Summer Regatta - B Handicap	2017	2nd	Julian Cooke - Laser
Summer Regatta - B Handicap	2017	3rd	Andy Scott - Solo
Marshall Trophy	2017	1st	Chris Goldhawk - Solo
Marshall Trophy	2017	2nd	Nick Martindale & Molly - RS200
Marshall Trophy	2017	3rd	Alex Timms - Solo
Denny Cup - Wed Evening A Handicap	2017	1st	Nick Martindale & Ruth Kenyon - RS200
Denny Cup - Wed Evening A Handicap	2017	2nd	Derian & Andy Scott - Fireball
Denny Cup - Wed Evening A Handicap	2017	3rd	lan Cadwallader & Ellie Deveroux - Flying Fifteen
Sundowner Cup - Wed Evening B Handicap	2017	1st	Rob Mitchell - Solo
Sundowner Cup - Wed Evening B Handicap	2017	2nd	Dave Oakey - Solo
Sundowner Cup - Wed Evening B Handicap	2017	3rd	Andy & Jonny Harris - N12
Neil's Trophy - Wed Evening Laser	2017	1st	Julian Cooke - Laser
Neil's Trophy - Wed Evening Laser	2017	2nd	Peter Sherwin - Laser
Neil's Trophy - Wed Evening Laser	2017	3rd	Phil Pattullo - Laser
Watts Junior Trophy - 2 Handed	2017	1st	Quinn Edmonds & Finley Oliver - RS Feva
Watts Junior Trophy - 2 Handed	2017	2nd	Ted Lane & Rupert Clapham - RS Feva
Watts Junior Trophy - 2 Handed	2017	3rd	Daisy Stephens & Ollie Minkley - RS Feva
Age Trophy < 35 yrs	2017	1st	James Cummins - Laser
Age Trophy < 35 yrs	2017	2nd	James Williams & Vickey Counsell - RS200
Age Trophy < 35 yrs	2017	3rd	Paul Smalley - Hadron H2
Macklin Trophy 45 - 54 yrs	2017	1st	Nick Martindale & Ruth Kenyon - RS200
Macklin Trophy 45 - 54 yrs	2017	2nd	Bill Chard & Ken Comrie - Flying Fifteen
Macklin Trophy 45 - 54 yrs	2017	3rd	Andy Southall - Laser

CVLSC Trophy Results 2016/17 CHEW VALLEY LAKE CHEW VALLEY LAKE SAILING CLUB SAILING CLUB **Event** Year Masters Trophy 55 - 64 yrs 2017 1st Helen Martin - Laser Masters Trophy 55 - 64 yrs 2017 2nd Martin Jeremy - Laser Masters Trophy 55 - 64 yrs 2017 3rd Nigel Appleton - Solo Age Trophy > 64 yrs 2017 1st Keith Beaton - Laser Age Trophy > 64 yrs 2017 2nd Keith Harris & Claire Jefferis - Flying Fifteen Age Trophy > 64 yrs 2017 3rd David Bennett & Martin Tuoyhsmith - Scorpion 2017 Nick Martindale & Ruth Kenyon - RS200 Anniversary Cup 1st Anniversary Cup 2017 2nd Quinn Edmonds & Finley Oliver - RS Feva Anniversary Cup 2017 3rd James Cummins - Laser RNLI Trophy - A Handicap 2017 1st Ian Cadwallader & Ellie Deveroux - Flying Fifteen RNLI Trophy - A Handicap 2017 2nd Simon Hawkes - Phantom RNLI Trophy - A Handicap 2017 3rd Ed Presley - Contender RNLI Trophy - B Handicap 2017 Peter Sherwin - Laser 1st RNLI Trophy - B Handicap 2017 2nd Chris Goldhawk - Solo RNLI Trophy - B Handicap 2017 3rd Martin Jeremy - Laser The Chew Rose Bowl 2017 1st Paul Smalley & Alex Knight - Fireball The Chew Rose Bowl 2017 2nd Chris Goldhawk - Solo The Chew Rose Bowl 2017 3rd Ian Cadwallader & Ellie Deveroux - Flying Fifteen The Fred Smith Endeavour Trophy 2017 **Christine Brasher** The John Smalley Endeavour Trophy 2017 Quinn Edmonds & Finley Oliver

2017

Nick Edmonds

The Presidents Trophy