CVLSC Tro	phy Res	sults	2011/12	
CVLSC 110		<u>Juito</u>	OTTO TARILE STORE	
Event	Year			
Steve Morris Trophy	2011	1st	Chris Goldhawk - Solo	
Steve Morris Trophy	2011	2nd	Nick & Ollie Martindale - RS200	
Steve Morris Trophy	2011	3rd	Marcus Davies - Solo	
Tap Trophy	2011	1st	Tim Johnson - RS700	
Tap Trophy	2011	2nd	Tony & Zach Freer - RS200	
Tap Trophy	2011	3rd	Keith Harris & Terry McGrane - Flying Fifteen	
Resolution Trophy	2012	1st	Paul Clements & Rich Hole - RS800	
Resolution Trophy	2012	2nd	Ian Collis-Smith - Musto Skiff	
	2012	3rd	Simon & Lucy Thomas - Laser Stratos	
Resolution Trophy			Chris Goldhawk - Solo	
John Jarrett Trophy	2012	1st		
John Jarrett Trophy	2012	2nd	Steve Jones & Anne Dwyer - RS400	
John Jarrett Trophy	2012	3rd	Peter & John Rose - Scorpion	
Ladies Trophy	2012	1st	Helen Martin - Laser	
Ladies Trophy	2012	2nd		
Ladies Trophy	2012	3rd		
Commodores Cup	2012	1st	Paul Croote & Andy Hewitt - Cherub	
Commodores Cup	2012	2nd	Chris Goldhawk - Solo	
Commodores Cup	2012	3rd	Ed Pressley - Contender	
Marshall Trophy - Olympic Medal Race	2012	1st	Steve Smith - Laser	
Marshall Trophy - Olympic Medal Race	2012	2nd	Damian Boreham & Alice Gardener - Firefly	
Marshall Trophy - Olympic Medal Race	2012	3rd	Tony & Zach Freer - RS200	
Denny Cup - Wed Evening A Handicap	2012	1st	Ian Cadwallader & Nick Stone - Flying Fifteen	
Denny Cup - Wed Evening A Handicap	2012	2nd	Paul & Liza Clements - Buzz	
Denny Cup - Wed Evening A Handicap	2012	3rd	Dave Sweet & Jackie Ireland - RS200	
Sundowner Cup - Wed Evening B Handicap	2012	1st	Chris Goldhawk - Solo	
Sundowner Cup - Wed Evening B Handicap	2012	2nd	Graham Cranford-Smith - Solo	
Sundowner Cup - Wed Evening B Handicap	2012	3rd	George Simpkins - Solo	
Neil's Trophy - Wed Evening Laser	2012	1st	Duncan Whitrow	
Neil's Trophy - Wed Evening Laser	2012	2nd	Steve Smith	
Neil's Trophy - Wed Evening Laser	2012	3rd	Pete Sherwin	
Watts Junior Trophy - 2 Handed	2012	1st	Henry Martindale & Julian Widdecombe - RS Vision	
Watts Junior Trophy - 2 Handed	2012	2nd		
Watts Junior Trophy - 2 Handed	2012	3rd		
Age Trophy < 35 yrs	2012	1st	Ian McClean - RS100	
Age Trophy < 35 yrs	2012	2nd	Steve Smith - Laser	
Age Trophy < 35 yrs	2012	3rd	Steve Penfold - Solo	
Mercury Trophy 35 - 44 yrs	2012	1st	Steve Jones & Anne Dwyer - RS400	
Mercury Trophy 35 - 44 yrs	2012	2nd	Bill Chard & Ian Cadwallader - Flying Fifteen	
Mercury Trophy 35 - 44 yrs	2012	3rd	Phil Pattullo - Laser	
Macklin Trophy 45 - 54 yrs	2012	1st	Tony & Zach Freer - RS200	
Macklin Trophy 45 - 54 yrs	2012	2nd	Danny Pilgrim - Flying Fifteen	
Macklin Trophy 45 - 54 yrs	2012	3rd	Alex & L Timms - Flying Fifteen	
Masters Trophy 55 - 64 yrs	2012	1st	John & Paul Smalley - Fireball	
Masters Trophy 55 - 64 yrs	2012	2nd	Dave & Jeannie Oakey - RS200	
Masters Trophy 55 - 64 yrs	2012	3rd	Pete Sherwin - Laser	
Age Trophy > 64 yrs	2012	1st	Max Passmore & Terry McGraine - Flying Fifteen	
Age Trophy > 64 yrs	2012	2nd	Frank Jones & Trevor Walker - Flying Fifteen	
nge mopiny > 04 yrs	2012	ZIIU	i rank Johes & Hevol Walker - Flying Filleen	

CVLSC T	rophy Res	sults	2011/12	
Event	Year		THE VILLE LABOR SUIT	
		4.	L 0 L II L 0 B'II 01 L 51 : 5'6	
Anniversary Cup	2012	1st	lan Cadwallader & Bill Chard - Flying Fifteen	
Anniversary Cup	2012	2nd	Tony & Zach Freer - RS200	
Anniversary Cup	2012	3rd	Paul Croote & Rob Hole - Cherub	
RNLI Trophy - A Handicap	2012	1st	Simon Hawkes - Phantom	
RNLI Trophy - A Handicap	2012	2nd	Pete Vincent & Pete Cruikshank - RS200	
RNLI Trophy - A Handicap	2012	3rd	T Hemsley - Phantom	
RNLI Trophy - B Handicap	2012	1st	Tim & Finn Johnson - N12	
RNLI Trophy - B Handicap	2012	2nd	Nigel Snedker - Solo	
RNLI Trophy - B Handicap	2012	3rd	Steve Penfold - Solo	
The Chew Rose Bowl	2012	1st	T Hemsley - Phantom	
The Chew Rose Bowl	2012	2nd	Derian Chandler & Pete Rose - Scorpion	
The Chew Rose Bowl	2012	3rd	Pete Vincent & Pete Cruikshank - RS200	
Valley Four Seasons	2012	1st	Martin Jeremy - Laser	
Valley Four Seasons	2012	2nd	John Shimell - K1	
Valley Four Seasons	2012	3rd	Richard Thomas & Gordon Taylor - Wayfarer	
The Fred Smith Endeavour Trophy	2012		Catherine Millington	
The John Smalley Endeavour Trophy	2012		Jess Harding	