CVLSC Tro	phy Results		2010/11	
THE VALLE LAST SALES			THE TALLS LAST SAULA	
Event	Year			
Steve Morris Trophy	2010	1st	Tim Johnson - RS700	
Steve Morris Trophy	2010	2nd	Ralph & Ollie Singleton - RS800	
Steve Morris Trophy	2010	3rd	Ian Cadwallader & Nick Stone - Flying Fifteen	
Fap Trophy	2010	1st	Not sailed	
Tap Trophy	2010	2nd		
Tap Trophy	2010	3rd		
Resolution Trophy	2010	1st	Not sailed	
Resolution Trophy	2011	2nd		
Resolution Trophy	2011	3rd		
			Tony & Zach Freer - RS200	
John Jarrett Trophy	2011	1st	,	
John Jarrett Trophy	2011	2nd	Andrew Rose - Laser	
Iohn Jarrett Trophy	2011	3rd	Simon Bennett - RS100	
Ladies Trophy	2011	1st	Primrose Salt - Streaker	
adies Trophy	2011	2nd	Camilla Lofts & Nick Hand - RS400	
_adies Trophy	2011	3rd	Ella Cudmore - Topper	
Commodores Cup	2011	1st	Nigel Snedker - Solo	
Commodores Cup	2011	2nd	Andy Bassett - Laser	
Commodores Cup	2011	3rd	Pete Sherwin - Laser	
Summer Regatta - A Handicap	2011	1st	Ralph & Sophie Singleton - RS800	
Summer Regatta - A Handicap	2011	2nd	Steve Jones & Anne Dwyer - RS400	
Summer Regatta - A Handicap	2011	3rd	John & Peter Rose - Scorpion	
Summer Regatta - B Handicap	2011	1st	Steve Smith - Laser	
Summer Regatta - B Handicap	2011	2nd	Chris Goldhawk - Solo	
Summer Regatta - B Handicap	2011	3rd	John Smalley - Solo	
Marshall Trophy	2011	1st	Ralph & Sophie Singleton - RS800	
Marshall Trophy	2011	2nd	Tony & Zach Freer - RS200	
Marshall Trophy	2011	3rd	Peter & John Rose - Scorpion	
Denny Cup - Wed Evening A Handicap	2011	1st	Peter & Thomas Rose - Scorpion	
Denny Cup - Wed Evening A Handicap	2011	2nd	Derian & Andy Scott - Fireball	
Denny Cup - Wed Evening A Handicap	2011	3rd	Ralph & Ollie Singleton - RS800	
Sundowner Cup - Wed Evening B Handicap	2011	1st	Steve Penfold - Solo	
Sundowner Cup - Wed Evening B Handicap	2011	2nd	Marcus Davies - Solo	
Sundowner Cup - Wed Evening B Handicap	2011	3rd	George Simpkins - Solo	
Neil's Trophy - Wed Evening Laser	2011	1st	Steve Smith	
Neil's Trophy - Wed Evening Laser	2011	2nd	Pete Sherwin	
Neil's Trophy - Wed Evening Laser	2011	3rd	Cameron Scott	
Melvin Junior Trophy - Single Handers	2011	1st	Ed Jones - Laser	
Melvin Junior Trophy - Single Handers	2011	2nd	Murray Scott - Topper	
Melvin Junior Trophy - Single Handers	2011	3rd		
Vatts Junior Trophy - 2 Handed	2011	1st	Miriam Woodbridge & Hattie Hole - RS Feva	
Vatts Junior Trophy - 2 Handed	2011	2nd		
Watts Junior Trophy - 2 Handed	2011	3rd		
Age Trophy < 35 yrs	2011	1st	lan Cook - Laser	
Age Trophy < 35 yrs	2011	2nd		
Age Trophy < 35 yrs	2011	3rd	Devil Konstructure de la const	
Mercury Trophy 35 - 44 yrs	2011	1st	Paul Karakusevic - Laser	
Mercury Trophy 35 - 44 yrs	2011	2nd	Duncan Whitrow - Laser	
Mercury Trophy 35 - 44 yrs	2011	3rd	Andy Southall - Laser	

CVLSC Tr	ophy Re	sults	2010/11
CITW VALLET LAND			CHEW VALUE LARE AND
<u>Event</u>	<u>Year</u>		
Macklin Trophy 45 - 54 yrs	2011	1st	Andy Jones - Laser
Macklin Trophy 45 - 54 yrs	2011	2nd	Julian Cooke - Laser
Macklin Trophy 45 - 54 yrs	2011	3rd	Ralph Singleton & Rich Hole - RS800
Masters Trophy 55 - 64 yrs	2011	1st	John Rogers - Laser
Masters Trophy 55 - 64 yrs	2011	2nd	Martin Jeremy - Laser
Masters Trophy 55 - 64 yrs	2011	3rd	Rick Knapp & Adam Sykes - Merlin Rocket
Age Trophy > 64 yrs	2011	1st	John Shimell - K1
Age Trophy > 64 yrs	2011	2nd	
Age Trophy > 64 yrs	2011	3rd	
Anniversary Cup	2011	1st	lan Cadwallader & Bill Chard - Flying Fifteen
Anniversary Cup	2011	2nd	Ralph Singleton & Rich Hole - RS800
Anniversary Cup	2011	3rd	Paul Karakosovic - Laser
RNLI Trophy - A Handicap	2011	1st	Malcom Davies & Ian Cadwallader - Flying Fifteen
RNLI Trophy - A Handicap	2011	2nd	Mike Pickering & Mike Priddle - Osprey
RNLI Trophy - A Handicap	2011	3rd	Colin & Derek Jarvis - Fireball
RNLI Trophy - B Handicap	2011	1st	Chris Goldhawk - Solo
RNLI Trophy - B Handicap	2011	2nd	Marcus Davies - Solo
RNLI Trophy - B Handicap	2011	3rd	Ed Jones - Laser
The Chew Rose Bowl	2011	1st	Ralph Singleton & Megan Fileman - RS800
The Chew Rose Bowl	2011	2nd	Tim Johnson - RS700
The Chew Rose Bowl	2011	3rd	Malcom Davies & Ian Cadwallader - Flying Fifteen
Valley Four Seasons	2011	1st	Simon Chapman - Phantom
Valley Four Seasons	2011	2nd	Danny Pilgrim & Russell Abrahams - Flying Fifteen
Valley Four Seasons	2011	3rd	Nick Fisher - Solo
The Fred Smith Endeavour Trophy	2011		Alex Timms
The John Smalley Endeavour Trophy	2011		Ellie Cumpsty